More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Langue

UN SERVICE

Vr

UN SERVICE

Pour l'éclairage mis à niveau, nous nous concentrons sur la qualité est le noyau.

Service de vente 1.PRE

L'éclairage mis à niveau dispose de plus de 10 des concepteurs et des ingénieurs professionnels. Ils ont une riche expérience dans la conception de l'éclairage extérieur et industriel, telles que la conception de la structure, la conception optique, la conception du système de gestion de la chaleur et la conception de moisissures.

2.In service de vente

Nous avons de nombreux équipements de production et de test, afin de vous assurer que chaque produit de notre société est fiable, testable et de haute qualité, ainsi que des installations et des capacités de production sont le haut de cette zone 90% de produits de 90% ont gagné CB RoHS ENEC et d'autres certificats.

La lumière mise à niveau peut fournir le rapport de test et le fichier IES au client, pour que les produits soient qualifiés.

3.Après service de vente

L'éclairage mis à niveau traitera la livraison des marchandises, après la réception des clients, nous confirmerons avec les clients si les marchandises sont bien emballées. S'il y a un problème des produits, mis à jour aidera à trouver la raison et aidera les clients à résoudre le problème rapidement.

CONTACT nous

La première chose que nous faisons est de rencontrer nos clients et de parler à travers leurs objectifs dans un futur projet.
Au cours de cette réunion, n'hésitez pas à communiquer vos idées et à poser de nombreuses questions.

chat_online
Choisissez une autre langue
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Langue courante:français

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language

SERVICE

VR

SERVICE

For Betterled Lighting ,we focus on quality is core.

1.Pre sale service

Betterled Lighting have 10+ professional designers and engineers.They have rich experience in outdoor and industrial lighting design,such as structure design, Optic design, heat management system design and mold design.

2.In sale service

We have many produce and test equipments, to make sure each product from our company is reliable, testable and high quality,and Production Facilities and Capacities are the top in this area .Almost 90% products have gained CE CB ROHS ENEC and other certificate .

Betterled Light can provide the test report and IES file to customer ,to keep products are qualified.

3.After sale service

Betterled Lighting will process the delivery of the goods, after customer receiving, we will confirm with customers if the goods are packed well. If there is any problem of the products, Betterled will help to find the reason, and will help customers to solve the problem quickly.

CONTACT US

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English