أكثر من 12 عامًا من المصنّعين المحترفين لإضاءة الشوارع LED ، وضوء الفيضانات LED ، وضوء LED العالي للخليج ، وضوء الحديقة LED ، وأضواء الاستاد LED ، وما إلى ذلك.​​​​​​​

لغة
ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية
VR

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنني الحصول على شعارنا على المنتجات والحزم؟
نعم. ولكن مع موك لتصميم مربع اللون
2-هل يمكن توفير أي ملحقات OEM عندما لا يعمل المعيار للتثبيت؟
نعم ، دعم OEM / ODM لطلب التطبيق المختلف.
3. أي خيارات ذكية لمصباح LED؟
0-10 فولت PWM دالي PLC التحكم في الضوء

مزايا

1.5 الشهادة لقد مررنا ISO 9001 ، CE ، CB ، ENEC ، LVD ، ROHS إلخ.
2.10.للمصباح المشكل ، سنرسل البديل بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كانت المشكلة خطيرة جدًا ، فيمكننا إرسال المصباح الجديد. (في معظم الظروف ، يتم كسر عدد أقل من المصابيح وفقًا لرقابة الجودة الصارمة الخاصة بنا).
3.8 ، تقديم صور للإنتاج يمكننا تقديم صور حول مصابيح الإنتاج ، والتي يطلبها العميل ، بحيث يمكن للعميل معرفة الظروف جيدًا.
4.1 الاستفسار استجابة 24 ساعة إرسال استفسار إلى Betterled ← يمكننا إجراء Dialux وفقًا لطلب العميل ← تأكيد المواصفات ← عرض الأسعار ← تأكيد قائمة العينات ← نموذج الطلب ← مستند بنك الدفع ← تسليم العينة ← رضا العينة ← قائمة الطلبات الكبيرة ← الفاتورة الرسمية ← 30٪ دفع الإيداع مقدمًا ← جاهز للإنتاج ← شيك بنكي بنسبة 70٪ ← تسليم ← خدمة ما بعد البيع

حول Betterled

تأسست شركة Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd.) في عام 2009 ، وتقع في شنغهاي ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام السلامة والصحة المهنية ISO45001. الأفضل لديه R قوي&موظفو D المتخصصون في مجالات تطبيق LED والإلكترونيات والإضاءة والهيكل وإمدادات الطاقة الخاصة LED والتصميم الفني وما إلى ذلك. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات السنوية المطورة ، والتي هي من التقنيات المتقدمة والعصرية وعالية الجودة ، وجميع منتجاتنا حاصلة على موافقة CE وامتثال RoHS ، ويكتسب جزء من المنتجات SAA و CB ، ع ، شهادة ماي. يتم تصدير أكثر من 90٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا ومناطق أخرى. نحن نعتبر "جودة المنتج" جوهرنا ، و "الموثوقية والتطبيق العملي والتكلفة المنخفضة" كمفهوم لتصميم المنتج ، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة في الصناعة والتعامل مع العملاء بطريقة صادقة ومسؤولة. إضاءة أفضل ، عالم أفضل!
مقدمة المنتج

LIGHTING.

إضاءة.

LIGHTING.

إضاءة.

LIGHTING.

إضاءة.

تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام 2009 ، نحن ، Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co. ، Ltd. ، منخرطون في تصنيع وتوريد ومصدر وتاجر الأضواء& إضاءة. تشمل مجموعة منتجاتنا مصابيح الشارع LED ، مصابيح Highbay LED ، كشافات الإضاءة LED. نحن مدعومون بفريق دؤوب من المحترفين ، مما يساعدنا في تقديم مجموعة لا تشوبها شائبة من المنتجات للعملاء. يستفيد هؤلاء الخبراء من خبرتهم الصناعية الواسعة ومعرفتهم المتعمقة في صياغة منتجات ذات معايير جودة دولية. علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم مراقبو الجودة في فريقنا باختبار المنتجات النهائية بصرامة على معايير معينة للجودة ، وذلك لضمان فعاليتها.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل الولايات المتحدة

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ارسل رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

RECاMMENDED

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
Solar Street Light
VR

FAQ

1.Can I have our LOGO on the products and packages?
Yes. But with MOQ for color box design
2.Any OEM accessories can be provided when the standard one does not work for installation?
Yes, OEM/ODM support for the different application request.
3.Any intelligent options for the LED lamp?
0-10V PWM DALI PLC  light control

Advantages

1.5.CetificateWe passed ISO 9001 ,CE,CB,ENEC,LVD,ROHS etc.
2.10.For problem lamp .We will send the replacement to instead ,if probelm is very serious ,then we can send the new one .(In most circumstance ,less lamps are broken under our strict quality control).
3.8,Provide photos of productionWe can provide photos about production lamps ,which customer's order ,so that client can know the circumstance very well .
4.1.Inquiry 24 hours responseSend inquiry to Betterled →we can do Dialux as per customer's request→ Specification confirmation→Quotation→Sample list confirmation→sample order→Payment bank document→Sample delivery→Sample satisfaction→Big order list→ Formal invoice → 30% deposit payment in advance → production ready → 70% balance bank check → delivery → after-sales service

About Betterled

Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
Product Introduction

LIGHTING.

LIGHTING.

LIGHTING.

LIGHTING.

LIGHTING.

LIGHTING.

Company Introduction
Established in the year 2009, we, Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd., are engaged in manufacturer, supplier, exporter and trader of Lights & Lighting. Our range of products encompasses LED street light, led highbay light, led flood light. We are backed by a diligent team of professionals, which helps us in offering an impeccable array of products to the clients. These experts utilize their vast industry experience and in-depth knowledge to formulated international quality standard products. Moreover, the quality controllers of our team stringently test the final products on certain parameters of quality, so as to ensure their effectiveness.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US​​​​​​​

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE​​​​​​​

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English