عرض
تعريف عن الشركة
أنشئ في عام 2009، Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd. هي المهنية الصانع والمصدر المعني بتصميم وجودة وإنتاج الأنوار& منتجات الإضاءة، مثل ضوء الشارع LED، LED HighBay Light، LED ضوء الفيضانات وهلم جرا. نحن موجودون في شنغهاي في الصين مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. مع نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ممتازة، كان منتجاتنا سوقا شعبية في الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وهلم جرا. لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان إجمالي رضا العملاء. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة وضع الفوز معك.
مقدمة المنتج




التعليمات
1.
هل يمكنني الحصول على شعارنا على المنتجات والحزم؟
نعم. ولكن مع موك لتصميم مربع اللون
2.
درجة حرارة اللون الإضاءة LED؟
2700 / 3000/4000 / 5000/5700/6000 / 6500K
3.
يمكن تقديم أي ملحقات OEM عندما لا يعمل المرء القياسي للتثبيت؟
نعم، دعم OEM / ODM لطلب الطلب المختلفة.
مزايا
1.4.4.Brand برنامج التشغيل والرقاقة .NENORNALY، نحن نستخدم سائق العلامة التجارية، مثل Meanwell، sosos، inversion، philips .lifude وغيرها من الضمان 5 سنوات، استخدام رقاقة LED Lumileds 3030، الجودة هي جوهرنا.
2.7. جميع أنواع المعارض التي حضرت العديد من المعارض، مثل معرض هونغ كونغ الربيع والتوت، معرض بولندا كل عام، معرض المكسيك، المعرض الإسباني، معرض فيتنام وهلم جرا. (لمدة 2020 فيروس Coronav، يحضر معرض قوانغتشو فقط)
3.6.Sales فريق فريق مبيعاتنا مع exprience profssional، بائع بائع على الأقل wear wear bettingded لمدة 5 سنوات، لذلك تعرف على المنتجات بشكل جيد للغاية، للحفاظ على اتصالنا جيدا.
حول تحسينها
تم تأسيسها (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd.) في عام 2009، وتقع في شنغهاي. لقد مرنا ISO9001: 2015 شهادة نظام الجودة، ISO14001: 2015 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية، وشهادة نظام الصحة والسلامة المعنية ISO45001. تحسين لها ص قوية&D الموظفين المحترفين في مجالات تطبيق LED، الإلكترونيات، الإضاءة، هيكل، بقيادة امدادات الطاقة الخاصة، التصميم الفني وهلم جرا. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات المتقدمة السنوية، والتي هي من التقنيات المتقدمة، وعالية الجودة وعالية الجودة، جميع منتجاتنا مع موافقة CE والامتثال بنفايات، وهي جزء من المنتجات تكسب SAA، CB ، GS، شهادة UL. يتم تصدير أكثر من 90٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا وغيرها من المجالات. نحن نعتبر "جودة المنتج" كجودة لدينا، "موثوقية، إمكانية قدرتها، تكلفة منخفضة" كمفهوم تصميم المنتج، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة في هذه الصناعة والتعامل مع العملاء بطريقة صادقة ومسؤولة. إضاءة أفضل، عالم أفضل!
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 13761865475
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 021-52716052
  • فاكس:
    +86 021-5271 6053
  • موقع الكتروني:

ارسل رسالة

أول ما نقوم به هو الاجتماع مع عملائنا والتحدث من خلال أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبل.
خلال هذا الاجتماع، لا تتردد في تواصل أفكارك واسأل الكثير من الأسئلة.

راجعفيمخصر

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
CASES
VR
Company Introduction
Established in 2009, Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, quality and production of Lights & Lighting products, such as LED street light, led highbay light, led flood light and so on. We are located in Shanghai of China with convenient transportation access. With good quality, competitive price and excellent service, our products have had a popular market in European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Africa,Southeast Asia and so on. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to establishing win-win situation with you.
Product Introduction




FAQ
1
Can I have our LOGO on the products and packages?
Yes. But with MOQ for color box design
2
Color temperature of the LED lighting?
2700/3000/4000/5000/5700/6000/6500K
3
Any OEM accessories can be provided when the standard one does not work for installation?
Yes, OEM/ODM support for the different application request.
Advantages
1.4.Brand driver and chip .Nornally ,we use brand driver ,like MEANWELL ,SOSEN ,INVENTRONIC ,PHILIPS .LIFUD and other 5 years warranty ,LED chip use lumileds 3030 ,so quality is our core.
2.7.ALL kind of Exhibitions.Betterled attended many exhibitions ,like Hongkong Spring and Autum Fair,Poland Fair every year ,Mexico exhibition ,Spanish exhibition ,vietnam Fair and so on .(For 2020 coronavirus ,only attend Guangzhou exhibition)
3.6.sales team Our sales team with profssional exprience ,salesman at least work wioth betterled for 5 years ,so know the products very well ,to keep our communication well .
About Betterled
Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English