أكثر من 12 عامًا من المصنّعين المحترفين لإضاءة الشوارع LED ، وضوء الفيضانات LED ، وضوء LED العالي للخليج ، وضوء الحديقة LED ، وأضواء الاستاد LED ، وما إلى ذلك.​​​​​​​

لغة
حالات
VR
حول Betterled
تأسست شركة Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd.) في عام 2009 ، وتقع في شنغهاي ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام السلامة والصحة المهنية ISO45001. الأفضل لديه R قوي&موظفو D المتخصصون في مجالات تطبيق LED والإلكترونيات والإضاءة والهيكل وإمدادات الطاقة الخاصة LED والتصميم الفني وما إلى ذلك. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات السنوية المطورة ، والتي هي من التقنيات المتقدمة والعصرية وعالية الجودة ، وجميع منتجاتنا حاصلة على موافقة CE وامتثال RoHS ، ويكتسب جزء من المنتجات SAA و CB ، ع ، شهادة ماي. يتم تصدير أكثر من 90٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا ومناطق أخرى. نحن نعتبر "جودة المنتج" جوهرنا ، و "الموثوقية والتطبيق العملي والتكلفة المنخفضة" كمفهوم لتصميم المنتج ، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة في الصناعة والتعامل مع العملاء بطريقة صادقة ومسؤولة. إضاءة أفضل ، عالم أفضل!
التعليمات
1
ما هي مدة عمر منتجات LED؟
50000 ساعة
2
هل انت مصنع؟
نعم ، تأسس مصنعنا في شنغهاي في عام 2009 مع 50 عاملاً و 10 مهندسين ، وانتقل إلى مدينة جياشينغ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ في عام 2017.
3
لومن من إضاءة LED؟
100-180 LM / W تختلف باختلاف السلاسل
مزايا
1.2.Design service يمكننا تصميم مربع اللون والشعار وفقًا لمعلومات العميل ، ثم يمكننا عمل شعار طباعة بالليزر على المصباح ، كما يمكننا عمل ملصق على المصباح حسب متطلبات العميل.
2.10.للمصباح المشكل ، سنرسل البديل بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كانت المشكلة خطيرة جدًا ، فيمكننا إرسال المصباح الجديد. (في معظم الظروف ، يتم كسر عدد أقل من المصابيح وفقًا لرقابة الجودة الصارمة الخاصة بنا).
3.8 ، تقديم صور للإنتاج يمكننا تقديم صور حول مصابيح الإنتاج ، والتي يطلبها العميل ، بحيث يمكن للعميل معرفة الظروف جيدًا.
تعريف عن الشركة
شنغهاي Leiqiong تكنولوجيا الإضاءة المحدودة. هي شركة محترفة ، تعمل في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع وخدمة الأضواء المهنية& إضاءة. نحن موجودون في شنغهاي ، مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل. نحن ملتزمون بمراقبة الجودة الصارمة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة. نرحب بأوامر OEM. لقد قمنا بالفعل بتصدير المنتجات إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وكذلك قارات أخرى. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أدخلنا سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة بما في ذلك خط الاختبار والإنتاج. لدينا الإدارة الأكثر صرامة للورشة الخالية من الغبار ، ومن خلال التعرف على BRC ، فريق إدارة محترف لإدارة جميع تفاصيل ورشة العمل للإشراف. في تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ، نقوم باستمرار بالبحث والتطوير والمعدات التحديث ، من أجل تلبية طلب العميل ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. وشركتنا حصلت على الموافقة من قبل نظام إدارة ISO9001. بعد عدة سنوات من التطوير ، أصبح فريقنا فريقًا فعالاً وحصلت المنتجات على تقدير شعبي
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ارسل رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

RECاMMENDED

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
CASES
VR
About Betterled
Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
FAQ
1
How long is the lifetime for the LED products?
50,000HOURS
2
Are you a factory?
Yes, our factory in Shanghai established in 2009 with 50 workers and 10 engineers.And moved to Jiaxing city ,Zhejiang province in 2017.
3
Lumens of the LED lighting?
100-180 LM/W Differs with different series
Advantages
1.2.Design serviceWe can design the color box and logo as per customer's information ,then can do laser printing logo on lamp ,also can do sticker on lamp depend on customer's requirement.
2.10.For problem lamp .We will send the replacement to instead ,if probelm is very serious ,then we can send the new one .(In most circumstance ,less lamps are broken under our strict quality control).
3.8,Provide photos of productionWe can provide photos about production lamps ,which customer's order ,so that client can know the circumstance very well .
Company Introduction
Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd. is a professional company, engaged in the design, manufacture, sell and professional service of Lights & Lighting. We are located in Shanghai, with convenient transportation access. We dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service. We welcome OEM orders. We have already exported products to European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Africa,Southeast Asia, and also other continent. In recent years, we have introduced a series of advanced equipment including testing and producing line. We have the most rigorous management of the dust-free workshop, and through the BRC recognition, a professional management team to manage all the details of the workshop to supervise.In the production technology, we constantly carry on the research and development and the equipment update, in order to meet the customer's demand, and improve the production efficiency. And our company got approved by the ISO9001 managing system. After several years of development, our team has become an efficient team and products have received popular recognitio
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English