عرض
حول تحسينها
تم تأسيسها (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd.) في عام 2009، وتقع في شنغهاي. لقد مرنا ISO9001: 2015 شهادة نظام الجودة، ISO14001: 2015 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية، وشهادة نظام الصحة والسلامة المعنية ISO45001. تحسين لها ص قوية&D الموظفين المحترفين في مجالات تطبيق LED، الإلكترونيات، الإضاءة، هيكل، بقيادة امدادات الطاقة الخاصة، التصميم الفني وهلم جرا. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات المتقدمة السنوية، والتي هي من التقنيات المتقدمة، وعالية الجودة وعالية الجودة، جميع منتجاتنا مع موافقة CE والامتثال بنفايات، وهي جزء من المنتجات تكسب SAA، CB ، GS، شهادة ul. يتم تصدير أكثر من 90٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا وغيرها من المجالات. نحن نعتبر "جودة المنتج" كجودة لدينا، "موثوقية، إمكانية قدرتها، تكلفة منخفضة" كمفهوم تصميم المنتج، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة في هذه الصناعة والتعامل مع العملاء بطريقة صادقة ومسؤولة. إضاءة أفضل، عالم أفضل!
مقدمة المنتج


التعليمات
1.
أي خيارات ذكية لمصباح LED؟
0-10V PWM DALI PLC ضوء التحكم
2.
شمعة الإضاءة LED؟
100-180 LM / W يختلف مع سلسلة مختلفة
3.
كم من الوقت عمر المنتجات LED؟
50،000 ساعة
مزايا
1.4.4.Brand برنامج التشغيل والرقاقة .NENORNALY، نحن نستخدم سائق العلامة التجارية، مثل Meanwell، sosos، inversion، philips .lifude وغيرها من الضمان 5 سنوات، استخدام رقاقة LED Lumileds 3030، الجودة هي جوهرنا.
2.10.
3.8، توفير صور للإنتاج يمكننا تقديم صور حول مصابيح الإنتاج، التي ترتيب العميل، بحيث يمكن للعميل معرفة الظروف جيدا.
تعريف عن الشركة
Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd. هي الشركة المصنعة للأضواء& إضاءة. نحن مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا بأجهزة الاختبار والقوة التقنية القوية. باعتبارها واحدة من الأضواء الرائدة& الشركات المصنعة الإضاءة في الصين، كسبنا سمعة للجودة والخدمة في السوق العالمية، وخاصة في الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. تغطي محفظة منتجاتنا ضوء الشارع LED، LED Highbay Light، LED ضوء الفيضانات، إلخ.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

  • فاكس:
    +86 021-5271 6053
  • هاتف:
    +86 021-52716052
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 13761865475
  • اسم الشركة:
    Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd
  • جهات الاتصال:
    Leiqiong
  • WhatsApp:

ارسل رسالة

أول ما نقوم به هو الاجتماع مع عملائنا والتحدث من خلال أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبل.
خلال هذا الاجتماع، لا تتردد في تواصل أفكارك واسأل الكثير من الأسئلة.

راجعفيمخصر

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
CASES
VR
About Betterled
Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
Product Introduction


FAQ
1
Any intelligent options for the LED lamp?
0-10V PWM DALI PLC light control
2
Lumens of the LED lighting?
100-180 LM/W Differs with different series
3
How long is the lifetime for the LED products?
50,000HOURS
Advantages
1.4.Brand driver and chip .Nornally ,we use brand driver ,like MEANWELL ,SOSEN ,INVENTRONIC ,PHILIPS .LIFUD and other 5 years warranty ,LED chip use lumileds 3030 ,so quality is our core.
2.10.For problem lamp .We will send the replacement to instead ,if probelm is very serious ,then we can send the new one .(In most circumstance ,less lamps are broken under our strict quality control).
3.8,Provide photos of productionWe can provide photos about production lamps ,which customer's order ,so that client can know the circumstance very well .
Company Introduction
Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd. is a manufacturer of Lights & Lighting. We are well-equipped with testing devices and strong technical strength. As one of the leading Lights & Lighting manufacturers in China, we have earned a reputation for quality and service in the global market, especially in European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Africa,Southeast Asia. Our product portfolio covers LED street light, led highbay light, led flood light, etc.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Fax:
    +86 021-5271 6053
  • Telephone:
    +86 021-52716052
  • Phone:
    +86 13761865475
  • Company Name:
    Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Contacts:
    Leiqiong
  • WhatsApp:

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English