أكثر من 12 عامًا من المصنّعين المحترفين لإضاءة الشوارع LED ، وضوء الفيضانات LED ، وضوء LED العالي للخليج ، وضوء الحديقة LED ، وأضواء الاستاد LED ، وما إلى ذلك.​​​​​​​

لغة
حالات
VR
تعريف عن الشركة
أنشئ في شنغهاي ، نحن ، Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي منظمة مشهورة للغاية في الصناعة تشارك في التصنيع والبيع بالجملة والبيع بالتجزئة والمتاجرة بتشكيلة واسعة من أفضل جودة لمصابيح الشارع LED ، وضوء Highbay LED ، وضوء الفيضانات LED. تم تصميم منتجاتنا المقدمة باستخدام مواد تم اختبارها عالية الجودة وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المحددة في نهاية البائعين. نعتز بالمنتجات المعروضة بشكل كبير من قبل عملائنا المحترمين بسبب العمر التشغيلي الأطول والكفاءة العالية والجودة الممتازة والتشغيل السلس والتصميم المضغوط.
مقدمة المنتج




التعليمات
1
درجة حرارة اللون لإضاءة LED؟
2700/3000/4000/5000/5700/6000/6500 ك
2
هل انت مصنع؟
نعم ، تأسس مصنعنا في شنغهاي في عام 2009 مع 50 عاملاً و 10 مهندسين ، وانتقل إلى مدينة جياشينغ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ في عام 2017.
3
يمكن توفير أي ملحقات OEM عندما لا يعمل المعيار للتثبيت؟
نعم ، دعم OEM / ODM لطلب التطبيق المختلف.
مزايا
1.5 الشهادة لقد مررنا ISO 9001 ، CE ، CB ، ENEC ، LVD ، ROHS إلخ.
2.6.sales team. فريق المبيعات لدينا ذو الخبرة المهنية ، يعمل بائع على الأقل لمدة 5 سنوات ، لذا تعرف على المنتجات جيدًا ، للحفاظ على تواصلنا جيدًا.
3.3 مراقبة الجودة من أجل تحسين الهياكل عالية الجودة ، والحفاظ على نظام إدارة جودة فعال وفعال ، ستقبل جميع الملحقات التي يتم فحصها من قبل مفتش الجودة لدينا ، وبعد الانتهاء ، يجب إجراء اختبار التقادم ، والحفاظ على حالة جيدة للشحن.
حول Betterled
تأسست شركة Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd.) في عام 2009 ، وتقع في شنغهاي ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام السلامة والصحة المهنية ISO45001. الأفضل لديه R قوي&موظفو D المتخصصون في مجالات تطبيق LED والإلكترونيات والإضاءة والهيكل وإمدادات الطاقة الخاصة LED والتصميم الفني وما إلى ذلك. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات السنوية المطورة ، والتي هي من التقنيات المتقدمة والعصرية وعالية الجودة ، وجميع منتجاتنا حاصلة على موافقة CE وامتثال RoHS ، ويكتسب جزء من المنتجات SAA و CB ، ع ، شهادة ماي. يتم تصدير أكثر من 90٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا ومناطق أخرى. نحن نعتبر "جودة المنتج" جوهرنا ، و "الموثوقية والتطبيق العملي والتكلفة المنخفضة" كمفهوم لتصميم المنتج ، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة في الصناعة والتعامل مع العملاء بطريقة صادقة ومسؤولة. إضاءة أفضل ، عالم أفضل!
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ارسل رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

RECاMMENDED

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
CASES
VR
Company Introduction
Established in Shanghai, we, Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd. are a highly famous organization of the industry involved in manufacturing, wholesaling, Retailing and trading a broad assortment of best quality LED street light, led highbay light, led flood light. Our provided products are designed with the employment of quality tested material in adherence with set industry standards at vendors end. The offered products are hugely cherished by our respected clients owing to longer functional life, high efficiency, premium quality, smooth operation and compact design.
Product Introduction




FAQ
1
Color temperature of the LED lighting?
2700/3000/4000/5000/5700/6000/6500K
2
Are you a factory?
Yes, our factory in Shanghai established in 2009 with 50 workers and 10 engineers.And moved to Jiaxing city ,Zhejiang province in 2017.
3
Any OEM accessories can be provided when the standard one does not work for installation?
Yes, OEM/ODM support for the different application request.
Advantages
1.5.CetificateWe passed ISO 9001 ,CE,CB,ENEC,LVD,ROHS etc.
2.6.sales team Our sales team with profssional exprience ,salesman at least work wioth betterled for 5 years ,so know the products very well ,to keep our communication well .
3.3.Quality controlIn order to suppler high quality structures , wemaintain an effective efficient Quality Management System,all accessories come will accept inspecting by our quality inspector ,and after finished ,all lamps need do aging test ,and keep good condition to ship out .
About Betterled
Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English