СЛУЧАИ
Ворота
О улучшенном
Узел был создан (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co., Ltd.) Был создан в 2009 году, расположен в Шанхае. Мы прошли сертификацию системы качества качества ISO9001: 2015 года, ISO14001: сертификация системы экологического менеджмента ISO14001 и сертификации системы охраны окружающей среды ISO45001. У Кострофов есть сильный р&D сотрудники, которые являются профессиональными в областях светодиодной заявки, электроники, подсветки, структуры, светодиодные специальные источники питания, технического дизайна и так далее. Они посвящают себя развивать и производить более 10 видов ежегодных разработанных продуктов, которые представляют собой передовые технологии, модные и высококачественные, все наши продукты имеют одобрение CE и соответствие ROHS, частью получения продуктов SAA, CB , GS, UL сертификат. Более 90% продукции экспортируются в Европу, Северную Америку, Азию и другие районы. Мы рассматриваем «качество продукции» в качестве нашего ядра, «надежность, практичность и низкая стоимость» в качестве концепции дизайна продукта, для обеспечения высококачественной продукции с лучшим обслуживанием в отрасли и справиться с клиентами честным и ответственным образом. Лучшее освещение, лучший мир!
премьера продукта




Вопросы-Ответы
1.
Цветовая температура светодиодного освещения?
2700 / 3000/4000/5000/5700 / 6000 / 6500k
2.
Какие лампы могут быть заменены светодиодным освещением?
Галоген, HPSL& Компактные люминесцентные лампы.
3.
Любые аксессуары OEM могут быть предоставлены, когда стандартный не работает для установки?
Да, поддержка OEM / ODM для другого запроса приложения.
Преимущества
1.3.Quality Controlin Порядок подачи высококачественных структур, WemaRaintain эффективная эффективная эффективная система менеджмента качества, все аксессуары приходят примут проверку нашим качественным инспектором, а после завершения все лампы нуждаются в старении, а также сохраняют хорошие условия для отправки.
2.7. Все рода выставок. Добавьте на многие выставки, такие как Hongkong Spring и Autum Fair, Poland Fair каждый год, в Мексиканской выставке, испанская выставка, Vietnam Fair и так далее. (За 2020 Коронавирус, только посещают выставку Гуанчжоу).
3.8, предоставляют фотографии производства, которые мы можем предоставить фотографии о производственных лампах, которые заказ клиента, так что клиент может очень хорошо знать обстоятельство.
Введение компании
Создан в 2009 году в Шанхае, мы признаны главным трейдером в огнях& Осветительная промышленность, предоставила широкий ассортимент светодиодного уличного света, светодиодного света Highbay, светодиодного света наводнения и т. Д. Эти продукты изготавливаются с использованием высококачественного сырья и самых передовых методов наших престижных поставщиков для соответствия стандарту глобального качества. Кроме того, предлагаемый диапазон проверяется на различных параметрах качества их опытным контролем качества. Наш предложенный диапазон широко приветствует нашими клиентами из-за их несравненных функций. Чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности клиентов, мы предлагаем эти продукты различным спецификациям. Нашими драгоценными клиентами могут помочь этим продуктам от нас на рынке ведущих цен. Под дальновидным руководством нашего наставника 1 мы смогли разместить себя на пике успеха. Его богатый отрасль опыт и опыт позволяет нам получить похвальную позицию в домене.
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

КОНТАКТ нас

Воспользуйтесь нашими непревзойденными знаниями и опытом, мы предлагаем вам лучшую службу настройки.

ОТПРАВИТЬ СООБЩЕНИЕ

Первое, что мы делаем, это встреча с нашими клиентами и говорю по их целям на будущем проекте.
Во время этой встречи не стесняйтесь сообщить свои идеи и задавать много вопросов.

РеконструкцияОМгновенно

Все они изготавливаются в соответствии с строгими международными стандартами. Наши продукты получили услугу с внутренних и зарубежных рынков.
Теперь они широко распространяются в 500 стран.
Выберите другой язык
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Текущий язык:русский

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
NEWS
VR

1. Betterled  led stadium light/ football light Separate modular design, 240W each modular intergeted with driver.

2.Betterled led field lighting with Lumileds/CREE original high brightness chips ,lifetime is longer .

3. Optical Lens , An-ti UV, transmittance > 94%, professional light distrbution :10°/25°/45°/60°/90°.

4. LED sports field lighting with CREE / Lumileds chip, CRI > 80 , high light efficiency 140Lm/w.

5.Betterled outdoor led flood light with many driver optional ,such as Meanwell ,Inventronic, Sosen ,Moso,Lifud etc. 5 years warranty ,also with like Done,HT etc. 3 years warranty .

6. Betterled lighthing IP66 Waterproof rate ,with tempered glass lens protects the LED and is easy to clean for LED sports field light.

7,Betterled stadium led flood lighting quality inspection department will do comprehensive testings, including lighting test, power test, high voltage test, waterproof test, ground test, etc. The defect rate is strictly controlled to less than 0.1%. Quality is guaranteed.



About Betterled

Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
Product Introduction





FAQ
1
Color temperature of the LED lighting?
2700/3000/4000/5000/5700/6000/6500K
2
What lamps can be replaced with the LED lighting?
Halogen,HPSL & compact fluorescent lamps.
3
Any OEM accessories can be provided when the standard one does not work for installation?
Yes, OEM/ODM support for the different application request.
Advantages
1.3.Quality controlIn order to suppler high quality structures , wemaintain an effective efficient Quality Management System,all accessories come will accept inspecting by our quality inspector ,and after finished ,all lamps need do aging test ,and keep good condition to ship out .
2.7.ALL kind of Exhibitions.Betterled attended many exhibitions ,like Hongkong Spring and Autum Fair,Poland Fair every year ,Mexico exhibition ,Spanish exhibition ,vietnam Fair and so on .(For 2020 coronavirus ,only attend Guangzhou exhibition)
3.8,Provide photos of productionWe can provide photos about production lamps ,which customer's order ,so that client can know the circumstance very well .
Company Introduction
Established in the year 2009 at Shanghai, we are recognized as the foremost trader in Lights & Lighting industry, provided a wide range of LED street light, led highbay light, led flood light, etc. These products are manufactured using supreme quality raw material and the most advanced techniques by our prestigious vendors in order to match the global quality standard. Further, the offered range is tested on various quality parameters by their experienced quality controller team. Our offered range is widely applauded by our clients due to their incomparable features. In order to meet various needs of clients, we offer these products to various specifications. Our precious clients can avail these products from us at market leading prices. Under the visionary guidance of our mentor 1, we have been able to place ourselves at the peak of success. His rich industry experience and expertise enables us to gain a commendable position in the domain.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English