أكثر من 12 عامًا من المصنّعين المحترفين لإضاءة الشوارع LED ، وضوء الفيضانات LED ، وضوء LED العالي للخليج ، وضوء الحديقة LED ، وأضواء الاستاد LED ، وما إلى ذلك.​​​​​​​

لغة
أخبار
VR

1. أفضل  أدى ضوء الملعب / مصباح كرة القدم تصميم وحدات منفصلة ، 240 واط كل وحدة intergeted مع السائق.

2.Betterled الإضاءة الميدانية مع رقائق Lumileds / CREE الأصلية عالية السطوع ، والعمر أطول.

3. عدسة بصرية ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، النفاذية> 94٪ ، توزيع الضوء الاحترافي: 10 ° / 25 ° / 45 ° / 60 ° / 90 °.

4. إضاءة مجال الرياضة LED مع رقاقة CREE / Lumileds ، CRI> 80 ، كفاءة إضاءة عالية 140Lm / w.

5.Betterled في الهواء الطلق أدى ضوء الفيضانات مع العديد من السائق اختياري ، مثل Meanwell ، Inventronic ، Sosen ، Moso ، Lifud إلخ. ضمان 5 سنوات ، أيضًا مع مثل Done ، HT إلخ. 3 سنوات الضمان.

6. معدل مقاومة للماء IP66 lighthing أفضل ، مع عدسة زجاجية تحمي LED وهي سهلة التنظيف لضوء مجال الرياضة LED.

7 ، قسم فحص جودة إضاءة الفيضانات بقيادة الاستاد الأفضل سيجري اختبارات شاملة ، بما في ذلك اختبار الإضاءة ، واختبار الطاقة ، واختبار الجهد العالي ، واختبار مقاومة الماء ، واختبار الأرض ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم التحكم بدقة في معدل الخلل إلى أقل من 0.1٪. الجودة مضمونة.



حول Betterled

تأسست شركة Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd.) في عام 2009 ، وتقع في شنغهاي ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001: 2015 ، وشهادة نظام السلامة والصحة المهنية ISO45001. الأفضل لديه R قوي&موظفو D المتخصصون في مجالات تطبيق LED والإلكترونيات والإضاءة والهيكل وإمدادات الطاقة الخاصة LED والتصميم الفني وما إلى ذلك. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات المطورة سنويًا ، وهي من التقنيات المتقدمة والعصرية وعالية الجودة ، وجميع منتجاتنا حاصلة على موافقة CE وامتثال RoHS ، ويكتسب جزء من المنتجات SAA و CB ، ع ، شهادة ماي. يتم تصدير أكثر من 90٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا ومناطق أخرى. نحن نعتبر "جودة المنتج" جوهرنا ، "الموثوقية والتطبيق العملي والتكلفة المنخفضة" كمفهوم تصميم المنتج ، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة في الصناعة والتعامل مع العملاء بطريقة صادقة ومسؤولة. إضاءة أفضل ، عالم أفضل!
مقدمة المنتج





التعليمات
1
درجة حرارة اللون لإضاءة LED؟
2700/3000/4000/5000/5700/6000/6500 ك
2
ما المصابيح التي يمكن استبدالها بإضاءة LED؟
الهالوجين ، HPSL& مصابيح الفلورسنت المدمجة.
3
يمكن توفير أي ملحقات OEM عندما لا يعمل المعيار للتثبيت؟
نعم ، دعم OEM / ODM لطلب التطبيق المختلف.
مزايا
1.3.مراقبة الجودة من أجل تحسين الهياكل عالية الجودة ، والحفاظ على نظام إدارة الجودة الفعال ، ستقبل جميع الملحقات التي يتم فحصها من قبل مفتش الجودة لدينا ، وبعد الانتهاء ، تحتاج جميع المصابيح إلى إجراء اختبار التقادم ، والحفاظ على حالة جيدة للشحن.
2.7 جميع أنواع المعارض: حضر العديد من المعارض ، مثل Hongkong Spring و Autum Fair ، ومعرض بولندا كل عام ، ومعرض المكسيك ، والمعرض الأسباني ، ومعرض فيتنام ، وما إلى ذلك (بالنسبة لفيروس كورونا 2020 ، احضر فقط معرض قوانغتشو)
3.8 ، تقديم صور للإنتاج يمكننا تقديم صور حول مصابيح الإنتاج ، والتي يطلبها العميل ، حتى يتمكن العميل من معرفة الظروف جيدًا.
تعريف عن الشركة
تأسست في عام 2009 في شنغهاي ، ونحن معروفون كأفضل تاجر في شركة Lights& صناعة الإضاءة ، تقدم مجموعة واسعة من مصابيح الشوارع LED ، مصابيح الإضاءة العالية LED ، ضوء الفيضانات LED ، إلخ. يتم تصنيع هذه المنتجات باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة والتقنيات الأكثر تقدمًا من قبل البائعين المرموقين لدينا من أجل مطابقة معايير الجودة العالمية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم اختبار النطاق المعروض وفقًا لمعايير الجودة المختلفة من قبل فريق مراقبي الجودة ذوي الخبرة. لقد أشاد عملائنا على نطاق واسع بمجموعتنا المعروضة نظرًا لميزاتها التي لا تضاهى. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء ، فإننا نقدم هذه المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة. يمكن لعملائنا الكرام الاستفادة من هذه المنتجات منا بأسعار رائدة في السوق. تحت التوجيه البصري لمعلمنا 1 ، تمكنا من وضع أنفسنا في ذروة النجاح. تمكننا خبرته وخبرته الغنية في الصناعة من الحصول على مكانة جديرة بالثناء في المجال.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ارسل رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

RECاMMENDED

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
NEWS
VR

1. Betterled  led stadium light/ football light Separate modular design, 240W each modular intergeted with driver.

2.Betterled led field lighting with Lumileds/CREE original high brightness chips ,lifetime is longer .

3. Optical Lens , An-ti UV, transmittance > 94%, professional light distrbution :10°/25°/45°/60°/90°.

4. LED sports field lighting with CREE / Lumileds chip, CRI > 80 , high light efficiency 140Lm/w.

5.Betterled outdoor led flood light with many driver optional ,such as Meanwell ,Inventronic, Sosen ,Moso,Lifud etc. 5 years warranty ,also with like Done,HT etc. 3 years warranty .

6. Betterled lighthing IP66 Waterproof rate ,with tempered glass lens protects the LED and is easy to clean for LED sports field light.

7,Betterled stadium led flood lighting quality inspection department will do comprehensive testings, including lighting test, power test, high voltage test, waterproof test, ground test, etc. The defect rate is strictly controlled to less than 0.1%. Quality is guaranteed.



About Betterled

Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
Product Introduction





FAQ
1
Color temperature of the LED lighting?
2700/3000/4000/5000/5700/6000/6500K
2
What lamps can be replaced with the LED lighting?
Halogen,HPSL & compact fluorescent lamps.
3
Any OEM accessories can be provided when the standard one does not work for installation?
Yes, OEM/ODM support for the different application request.
Advantages
1.3.Quality controlIn order to suppler high quality structures , wemaintain an effective efficient Quality Management System,all accessories come will accept inspecting by our quality inspector ,and after finished ,all lamps need do aging test ,and keep good condition to ship out .
2.7.ALL kind of Exhibitions.Betterled attended many exhibitions ,like Hongkong Spring and Autum Fair,Poland Fair every year ,Mexico exhibition ,Spanish exhibition ,vietnam Fair and so on .(For 2020 coronavirus ,only attend Guangzhou exhibition)
3.8,Provide photos of productionWe can provide photos about production lamps ,which customer's order ,so that client can know the circumstance very well .
Company Introduction
Established in the year 2009 at Shanghai, we are recognized as the foremost trader in Lights & Lighting industry, provided a wide range of LED street light, led highbay light, led flood light, etc. These products are manufactured using supreme quality raw material and the most advanced techniques by our prestigious vendors in order to match the global quality standard. Further, the offered range is tested on various quality parameters by their experienced quality controller team. Our offered range is widely applauded by our clients due to their incomparable features. In order to meet various needs of clients, we offer these products to various specifications. Our precious clients can avail these products from us at market leading prices. Under the visionary guidance of our mentor 1, we have been able to place ourselves at the peak of success. His rich industry experience and expertise enables us to gain a commendable position in the domain.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English