Более 12 лет профессиональный производитель светодиодных уличных фонарей, светодиодных прожекторов, светодиодных светильников для высоких заливов, светодиодных садовых светильников, светодиодных светильников для стадионов и так далее.​​​​​

Язык
Светодиодный свет стадиона
VR
Профессиональная команда QC обеспечивает качество этого продукта.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Какие лампы можно заменить на светодиодные?
Галоген, HPSL& компактные люминесцентные лампы.
2. Могу ли я разместить наш логотип на продуктах и ​​упаковках?
Да. Но с MOQ для дизайна цветной коробки
3. Вы фабрика?
Да, наша фабрика в Шанхае была основана в 2009 году с 50 рабочими и 10 инженерами. В 2017 году она переехала в город Цзясин, провинция Чжэцзян.

Преимущества

1.10. Для проблемной лампы. Вместо этого мы отправим замену, если проблема очень серьезная, мы можем отправить новую. (В большинстве случаев меньше ламп br
2.3. Контроль качества. Для того, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество конструкций, мы поддерживаем эффективную эффективную систему управления качеством, все поставляемые аксессуары будут проверены нашим инспектором по качеству, и после завершения все лампы должны пройти испытание на старение и сохранить хорошее состояние для отправки.
3.7.ВСЕ виды выставок. Компания Betterled посетила множество выставок, таких как Гонконгская весенняя и осенняя ярмарка, Польская ярмарка каждый год, Мексиканская выставка, Испанская выставка, Вьетнамская ярмарка и т. Д. (Для коронавируса 2020 года посещайте только выставку в Гуанчжоу)
4.5.CetificateМы прошли ISO 9001, CE, CB, ENEC, LVD, ROHS и т. д.

О Лейцюн

Компания Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co., Ltd.) была основана в 2009 году в Шанхае. Мы прошли сертификацию системы качества ISO9001: 2015, сертификацию системы экологического менеджмента ISO14001: 2015 и сертификацию системы охраны труда и техники безопасности ISO45001. У Betterled сильный R&Персонал D, который является профессионалом в области применения светодиодов, электроники, освещения, конструкции, специального источника питания светодиодов, технического проектирования и так далее. Они посвящают себя разработке и производству более 10 видов ежегодно разрабатываемых продуктов, основанных на передовых технологиях, модных и высококачественных. Все наши продукты имеют одобрение CE и соответствие RoHS, часть продуктов получает SAA, CB , GS, сертификат UL. Более 90% продукции экспортируется в Европу, Северную Америку, Азию и другие регионы. Мы рассматриваем «качество продукции» как нашу основу, «надежность, практичность и низкую стоимость» как концепцию дизайна продукта, чтобы предоставлять высококачественные продукты с лучшим обслуживанием в отрасли и вести дела с клиентами честным и ответственным образом. Лучшее освещение, лучший мир!
ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА


лучше светодиодный светильник для стадионов Круглая серия LQ-FL18 — это профессиональные светодиодные светильники для стадионов. радиатор представляет собой цельную деталь, изготовленную из литого под давлением алюминия. чтобы тепло быстрее отводилось от задней стороны. для ускорения потока воздуха мы разработали зазор в середине радиатора, чтобы воздух мог проходить быстро и обеспечить более низкую температуру. Объектив использует УФ-защиту от ПК, поэтому он может работать много лет и не желтеть. На поверхности объектива он плоский, поэтому пыль не будет скапливаться там, может очищаться сама по себе, может снизить затраты на техническое обслуживание. Светодиоды, которые мы используем Lumileds, и водитель могут выбрать Meanwell, Philips, Inventronics, Moso, SOSEN, Done…, все они хорошего качества. И предлагаем 5 лет гарантии. Кронштейн специально предназначен для установки на стадионе, может стоять на столбе, также может крепиться на стене и висеть на крыше. Светодиодный светильник для стадионов серии FL18 имеет множество вариантов угла луча, может удовлетворить любой спрос, широко используется на стадионах, в аэропортах, морских портах, на полях для гольфа….


КАРТИНА



РАЗМЕРЫ ПРОДУКТА

МОДЕЛЬ

л(мм)

Вт(мм)

Д(мм)

LQ-FL18 400 Вт/500 Вт

493

421

440

LQ-FL18 800 Вт/1000 Вт

651

11

86


ФОТОМЕТРИЧЕСКИЙ


СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ


Модель

LQ-FL18

Сила

400 Вт

500 Вт

800 Вт

1000 Вт

ВЕЛ

ЛЮМИЛЕДС 3030 LED

СВЕТОДИОД КОЛ-ВО

730

730

1540

1540

Люмен Эффективность

140 лм/Вт

ССТ

3000К/4000К/5000К/5700К/6500К

ЦРИ

70 или 80

Угол луча

25/10/45/60/90

Водитель

SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICS

Входное напряжение

85-265 В переменного тока 50/60 Гц

Затемнение

По желанию

Скорость IP

IP65

Рабочая темп.

-30 –  40°С

Сертификат

CE ROHS ISO9001

Гарантия

5 лет


СТРУКТУРА


МЕТОД УСТАНОВКИ


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПО УПАКОВКЕ


МОДЕЛЬ

КОЛ-ВО/КТП

РАЗМЕР КТН (мм)

СЗ (кг)

ГВ (кг)

LQ-FL18 400 Вт/500 Вт

1

610*550*330

16

18

LQ-FL17 800 Вт/1000 Вт

1

830*700*350

32

34

Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

КОНТАКТ НАС

Воспользуйтесь нашими непревзойденными знаниями и опытом, мы предлагаем вам лучшие услуги по настройке.

ОТПРАВИТЬ СООБЩЕНИЕ

Первое, что мы делаем, это встречаемся с нашими клиентами и обсуждаем их цели по будущему проекту.
Во время этой встречи не стесняйтесь делиться своими идеями и задавать много вопросов.

РЭЦОСООТВЕТСТВУЕТ

Все они производятся в соответствии с самыми строгими международными стандартами. Наши продукты получили благосклонность как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынках.
В настоящее время они широко экспортируются в 500 стран.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Текущий язык:русский

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
Led Stadium Light
VR
The professional QC team secures the quality of this product.

FAQ

1.What lamps can be replaced with the LED lighting?
Halogen,HPSL & compact fluorescent lamps.
2.Can I have our LOGO on the products and packages?
Yes. But with MOQ for color box design
3.Are you a factory?
Yes, our factory in Shanghai established in 2009 with 50 workers and 10 engineers.And moved to Jiaxing city ,Zhejiang province in 2017.

Advantages

1.10.For problem lamp .We will send the replacement to instead ,if probelm is very serious ,then we can send the new one .(In most circumstance ,less lamps are br
2.3.Quality controlIn order to suppler high quality structures , wemaintain an effective efficient Quality Management System,all accessories come will accept inspecting by our quality inspector ,and after finished ,all lamps need do aging test ,and keep good condition to ship out .
3.7.ALL kind of Exhibitions.Betterled attended many exhibitions ,like Hongkong Spring and Autum Fair,Poland Fair every year ,Mexico exhibition ,Spanish exhibition ,vietnam Fair and so on .(For 2020 coronavirus ,only attend Guangzhou exhibition)
4.5.CetificateWe passed ISO 9001 ,CE,CB,ENEC,LVD,ROHS etc.

About Leiqiong

Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION


Betterled  led stadium light LQ-FL18 round series is professional led light for stadiums. the heatsink is a whole part, made of die casting aluminum. to make the heat dissipate quick from the backside. for speed up the air flow, we design a gap at the middle of the heatsink, so the air can flow quickly, and ensure the temperature is lower. The lens use UV anti PC, so it can work many years and not becomes yellow. On the surface of the lens, it is flat, so the dust will be not heap up there, can clean itself, can save maintenance cost. The leds we use Lumileds and driver can choose Meanwell,Philips,Inventronics,Moso,SOSEN,Done…, all of them with good quality. And offer 5 years warranty. The bracket is specially for stadium installation, can stand on the pole ,also can fix on the wall and hang on the roof . LED stadium light FL18 series has many beam angle for option, can meet any demand, widely use for the stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….


PICTURE



PRODUCT DIMENSIONS

MODEL

L(mm)

W(mm)

D(mm)

LQ-FL18 400W/500W

493

421

440

LQ-FL18 800W/1000W

651

11

86


PHOTOMETRIC


PECIFICATION


Model

LQ-FL18

Power

400W

500W

800W

1000W

LED

LUMILEDS 3030 LED

LED QTY

730

730

1540

1540

Lumen Eficiency

140 lm/w

CCT

3000K/4000K/5000K/5700K/6500K

CRI

70 or 80

Beam Angle

10/25/45/60/90

Driver

SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICS

Input Voltage

85-265V AC  50/60 HZ

Dimming

Optional

IP Rate

IP65

Working Temp.

-30  –  40 °C

Certificate

CE ROHS ISO9001

Warranty

5 years


STRUCTURE


INSTALLATION METHOD


PACKING INFORMATION


MODEL

QTY/CTN

CTN SIZE(mm)

N.W(KGS)

G.W(KGS)

LQ-FL18 400W/500W

1

610*550*330

16

18

LQ-FL17 800W/1000W

1

830*700*350

32

34

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
  • Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Model: LQ-FL21LED:  Lumileds 3030 LEDCRI: 70   (80 optional)Driver: Meanwell/philps/inventronics/Sosen/Moso/DoneDimming: 0-10V /DALI /PWM / TIMMING  for optionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 50  °CCertificate: CE ROHS  ISO9001 2015Warranty: 5 years
  • Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Model: LQ-FL22LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
  • Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Betterled lighting Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17Model: LQ-FL17LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
  • Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24 with simple appearance, stable structure, multiple light distribution such as symmetric small beam angles of 30 °, 60 °, 90 °, etc., and asymmetric beam angles available, can be selected for a variety of stadiums, training grounds, large outdoor parking fields, airports, shipyards, civic plazas, etc. The power range is from 100W to 2000W, which can be easily used for replacing different traditional lamps. Low maintenance cost and efficient for energy saving.
  • Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25 Betterled is a manufactured based on good reputation and strict qualirty control.our sports lamps are used in many places,such as stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….
  • Betterled  customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 seriesBetterled Customized led flood light FL26 SERIES for stadiums ,widely used for outdoor squares,airport,seaports,wharf,golf count…
  • Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light  Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 seriesBetterled is professional manufacturer,which use various machines and equipments. They are a milling machine, sanding equipment, spraying equipment, auto panel saw or beam saw, CNC processing machine, straight edge bender, etc.
  • Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Betterled lighting Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03Model: LQ-LB03LED:  SMD2835CRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/LIFUD/ZHIHEDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English