عرض
يقوم فريق مراقبة الجودة المهني بتأمين جودة هذا المنتج.

التعليمات

1. what يمكن استبدال المصابيح الإضاءة LED؟
الهالوجين، HPSL.& مصابيح الفلورسنت المدمجة.
2. هل لدي شعارنا على المنتجات والحزم؟
نعم فعلا. ولكن مع موك لتصميم مربع اللون
3. هل أنت مصنع؟
نعم، لدينا مصنع في شنغهاي تأسست في عام 2009 مع 50 عامل و 10 مهندسين. انتقلت إلى مدينة جياشينغ بمقاطعة تشجيانغ في عام 2017.

مزايا

1.10. فور مصباح للمشكلة
2.3. نوعية التحكم في الجودة إلى توصيل هياكل عالية الجودة، ونظرت في نظام إدارة الجودة الفعال فعالة، وستقبل جميع الملحقات في الفحص من خلال مفتش الجودة لدينا، وبعد الانتهاء، تحتاج جميع المصابيح إلى اختبار الشيخوخة، والحفاظ على حالة جيدة لشحنها.
3.7. جميع أنواع المعارض التي حضرت العديد من المعارض، مثل معرض هونغ كونغ الربيع والتوت، معرض بولندا كل عام، معرض المكسيك، المعرض الإسباني، معرض فيتنام وهلم جرا. (لمدة 2020 فيروس كوروناف، يحضر فقط معرض قوانغتشو)
4.5.CtificateWe مرت ISO 9001، CE، CB، ENEC، LVD، بنفايات، إلخ.

حول ليقيونغ

تم تأسيسها (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.، Ltd.) في عام 2009، وتقع في شنغهاي. لقد مرنا ISO9001: 2015 شهادة نظام الجودة، ISO14001: 2015 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية، وشهادة نظام الصحة والسلامة المعنية ISO45001. تحسين لها ص قوية&D الموظفين المحترفين في مجالات تطبيق LED، الإلكترونيات، الإضاءة، هيكل، بقيادة امدادات الطاقة الخاصة، التصميم الفني وهلم جرا. إنهم يكرسون أنفسهم لتطوير وإنتاج أكثر من 10 أنواع من المنتجات المتقدمة السنوية، والتي هي من التقنيات المتقدمة، وعالية الجودة وعالية الجودة، جميع منتجاتنا مع موافقة CE والامتثال بنفايات، وهي جزء من المنتجات تكسب SAA، CB ، GS، شهادة UL. يتم تصدير أكثر من 90٪ من المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا وغيرها من المجالات. نحن نعتبر "جودة المنتج" كجودة لدينا، "موثوقية، إمكانية قدرتها، تكلفة منخفضة" كمفهوم تصميم المنتج، لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع أفضل خدمة في هذه الصناعة والتعامل مع العملاء بطريقة صادقة ومسؤولة. إضاءة أفضل، عالم أفضل!
وصف المنتج


bettled. LED STADIUM LIGHT LQ-FL18 سلسلة مستديرة هي مصباح LED احترافي للاستصال. The Heatsink جزء كامل، مصنوع من الألومنيوم الصب يموت. لجعل الحرارة تبدد بسرعة من المؤخر. لتسريع تدفق الهواء، نقوم بتصميم فجوة في منتصف غرفة التبريد، لذلك يمكن للهواء أن يتدفق بسرعة، والتأكد من انخفاض درجة الحرارة. تستخدم العدسة UV Anti PC، لذلك يمكن أن تعمل سنوات عديدة ولا تصبح صفراء. على سطح العدسة، فهي مسطحة، لذلك لن يكون الغبار كومة هنا، يمكن تنظيف نفسه، يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة الصيانة. المصابيح التي نستخدمها Lumileds والسائق يمكن أن تختار Meanwell، Philips، Inriver، Moso، Sosse، القيام به ...، كلهم ​​بجودة جيدة. وتقديم 5 سنوات الضمان. القوس هو خصيصا لتثبيت الملعب، يمكن أن يقف على القطب، كما يمكن إصلاح على الحائط وشنق على السطح. سلسلة الاستاد LED Light FL18 لديها العديد من زاوية الشعاع للخيار، يمكن أن تلبي أي طلب، واستخدام على نطاق واسع للاستصال، المطار، الموانئ البحرية، عدد الجولف ....


صورة



ابعاد المنتج

نموذج

ل(مم)

د(مم)

د(مم)

LQ-FL18 400W / 500W

493.

421.

440.

LQ-FL18 800W / 1000W

651.

11.

86.


ضوئي


pecification.


نموذج

LQ-FL18.

قوة

400W.

500W.

800W.

1000W.

قاد

Lumileds 3030

قاد الكمية

730.

730.

1540.

1540.

تجويف التأليف

140 LM / W

CCT.

3000K / 4000K / 5000K / 50000K / 6500K

CRI.

70 أو 80.

زاوية الشعاع

10/25/45/60/90.

سائق

sosse / meanwell / inversionics

مساهمة الجهد

85-265V AC. 50/60 هرتز

يعتم

اختياري

معدل IP

IP65.

درجة حرارة العمل.

-30. -  40 درجة مئوية

شهادة

CE بنفايات ISO9001.

ضمان

5 سنوات


بنية


طريقة التثبيت


جمع معلومات


نموذج

الكمية / CTN.

حجم CTN (مم)

n.w (كلغ)

g.w (كلغ)

LQ-FL18 400W / 500W

1.

610 * 550 * 330

16.

18.

LQ-FL17 800W / 1000W

1.

830 * 700 * 350

32.

34.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل نحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى، ونحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة التخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +86 13761865475
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86 021-52716052
  • فاكس:
    +86 021-5271 6053
  • موقع الكتروني:

ارسل رسالة

أول ما نقوم به هو الاجتماع مع عملائنا والتحدث من خلال أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبل.
خلال هذا الاجتماع، لا تتردد في تواصل أفكارك واسأل الكثير من الأسئلة.

راجعفيمخصر

يتم تصنيعها جميعا وفقا لمعايير دولية أكثر صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تأييدا من كل من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنها الآن تصدر على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.
  • الجملة الصين أفضل الصاري الصاري أدى الرياضة استاد ضوء LQ-FL21
    الجملة الصين أفضل الصاري الصاري أدى الرياضة استاد ضوء LQ-FL21
    نموذج:LQ-FL21.قاد: Lumileds 3030CRI:70 (80 اختياري)سائق:Meanwell / Philps / Inrosped / Sosen / Moso / تميعتم:0-10 فولت / دالي / PWM / تونجمي للاختياريمعدل IP:IP65.درجة حرارة العمل:-30 - 50 درجة مئويةشهادة:CE بنفايات ISO9001 2015ضمان: 5 سنوات
  • ضوء الفيضانات LED مع محدد الليزر لمحكمة الاستاد LQ-FL22
    ضوء الفيضانات LED مع محدد الليزر لمحكمة الاستاد LQ-FL22
    نموذج:LQ-FL22.قاد: lumileds.CRI:70 أو 80.سائق:sosse / meanwell / inversionicsيعتم:اختياريمعدل IP:IP65.درجة حرارة العمل:-30 - 40 درجة مئويةشهادة:CE بنفايات ISO9001.ضمان: 5 سنوات
  • مصباح الفيضانات الصمام المهنية لبولة ملعب كرة القدم LQ-FL17
    مصباح الفيضانات الصمام المهنية لبولة ملعب كرة القدم LQ-FL17
    أفضل إضاءة LED ضوء الفيضانات LED لملعب كرة القدم المحكمة LQ-FL17نموذج:LQ-FL17.قاد: lumileds.CRI:70 أو 80.سائق:sosse / meanwell / inversionicsيعتم:اختياريمعدل IP:IP65.درجة حرارة العمل:-30 - 40 درجة مئويةشهادة:CE بنفايات ISO9001.ضمان: 5 سنوات
  • تحسين كفاءة عالية أدى استاد ضوء الرياضة الصانع LQ-FL24
    تحسين كفاءة عالية أدى استاد ضوء الرياضة الصانع LQ-FL24
    تحسين الكفاءة عالية الكفاءة المصنعة للأصحة الرياضية LQ-FL24 مع مظهر بسيط، وهيكل مستقرة، توزيع إضاءة متعددة مثل زوايا شعاع صغيرة متماثلة من 30 درجة، 60 درجة، 90 درجة، وما إلى ذلك، يمكن اختيار زوايا الشعاع غير المتماثلة، ل مجموعة متنوعة من الملاعب والأسباب التدريبية، حقول وقوف السيارات الكبيرة في الهواء الطلق، المطارات، أحواض بناء السفن، بلازا المدنية، إلخ. نطاق الطاقة هو من 100W إلى 2000W، والتي يمكن استخدامها بسهولة لاستبدال المصابيح التقليدية المختلفة. انخفاض تكلفة الصيانة وفعالة لتوفير الطاقة.
  • تحسين جودة عالية في الهواء الطلق الصمام ضوء الفيضانات للرياضة ضوء LQ-FL25
    تحسين جودة عالية في الهواء الطلق الصمام ضوء الفيضانات للرياضة ضوء LQ-FL25
    تحسين جودة عالية في الهواء الطلق الصمام ضوء الفيضانات للرياضة ضوء LQ-FL25Bettingled هي شركة تصنيعها بناء على سمعة طيبة ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة. تستخدم المصابيح الرياضية لدينا في العديد من الأماكن، مثل الملاعب والمطار أو الموانئ البحرية، عدد الجولف ....
  • أفضل مصباح رياضي مخصص في الهواء الطلق ضوء الفيضانات LED للملاعب LQ-FL26 سلسلة
    أفضل مصباح رياضي مخصص في الهواء الطلق ضوء الفيضانات LED للملاعب LQ-FL26 سلسلة
    أفضل مصباح رياضي مخصص في الهواء الطلق ضوء الفيضانات LED للملاعب LQ-FL26 سلسلةBetting مخصصة LED ضوء الفيضانات FL26 سلسلة للملاعب، المستخدمة على نطاق واسع للساحات في الهواء الطلق، المطار، الموانئ البحرية، Wharf، جولف عدد ...
  • أفضل سعر المصنع تتحسن ضوء الفيضانات بالجملة سلسلة LQ-FL27
    أفضل سعر المصنع تتحسن ضوء الفيضانات بالجملة سلسلة LQ-FL27
    أفضل سعر المصنع تتحسن ضوء الفيضانات بالجملة سلسلة LQ-FL27Betting هي المهنية الصانع، والتي تستخدم الأجهزة والمعدات المختلفة. إنها آلة طحن، معدات الصنفرة، معدات الرش، منشار لوحة السيارات أو منشار شعاع، آلة معالجة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، بندر حافة مستقيم، إلخ.
  • الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية لبطانة داخلي وخارجي Highbay LQ-LB03
    الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية لبطانة داخلي وخارجي Highbay LQ-LB03
    أفضل الإضاءة LED الخفيفة الصناعية للبطانة الداخلية والخارجية Highbay LQ-LB03نموذج:LQ-LB03.قاد: SMD2835.CRI:70 أو 80.سائق:sosse / lifud / zhiheيعتم:اختياريمعدل IP:IP65.درجة حرارة العمل:-30 - 40 درجة مئويةشهادة:CE بنفايات ISO9001.ضمان: 5 سنوات
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
Led Stadium Light
VR
The professional QC team secures the quality of this product.

FAQ

1.What lamps can be replaced with the LED lighting?
Halogen,HPSL & compact fluorescent lamps.
2.Can I have our LOGO on the products and packages?
Yes. But with MOQ for color box design
3.Are you a factory?
Yes, our factory in Shanghai established in 2009 with 50 workers and 10 engineers.And moved to Jiaxing city ,Zhejiang province in 2017.

Advantages

1.10.For problem lamp .We will send the replacement to instead ,if probelm is very serious ,then we can send the new one .(In most circumstance ,less lamps are br
2.3.Quality controlIn order to suppler high quality structures , wemaintain an effective efficient Quality Management System,all accessories come will accept inspecting by our quality inspector ,and after finished ,all lamps need do aging test ,and keep good condition to ship out .
3.7.ALL kind of Exhibitions.Betterled attended many exhibitions ,like Hongkong Spring and Autum Fair,Poland Fair every year ,Mexico exhibition ,Spanish exhibition ,vietnam Fair and so on .(For 2020 coronavirus ,only attend Guangzhou exhibition)
4.5.CetificateWe passed ISO 9001 ,CE,CB,ENEC,LVD,ROHS etc.

About Leiqiong

Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION


Betterled  led stadium light LQ-FL18 round series is professional led light for stadiums. the heatsink is a whole part, made of die casting aluminum. to make the heat dissipate quick from the backside. for speed up the air flow, we design a gap at the middle of the heatsink, so the air can flow quickly, and ensure the temperature is lower. The lens use UV anti PC, so it can work many years and not becomes yellow. On the surface of the lens, it is flat, so the dust will be not heap up there, can clean itself, can save maintenance cost. The leds we use Lumileds and driver can choose Meanwell,Philips,Inventronics,Moso,SOSEN,Done…, all of them with good quality. And offer 5 years warranty. The bracket is specially for stadium installation, can stand on the pole ,also can fix on the wall and hang on the roof . LED stadium light FL18 series has many beam angle for option, can meet any demand, widely use for the stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….


PICTURE



PRODUCT DIMENSIONS

MODEL

L(mm)

W(mm)

D(mm)

LQ-FL18 400W/500W

493

421

440

LQ-FL18 800W/1000W

651

11

86


PHOTOMETRIC


PECIFICATION


Model

LQ-FL18

Power

400W

500W

800W

1000W

LED

LUMILEDS 3030 LED

LED QTY

730

730

1540

1540

Lumen Eficiency

140 lm/w

CCT

3000K/4000K/5000K/5700K/6500K

CRI

70 or 80

Beam Angle

10/25/45/60/90

Driver

SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICS

Input Voltage

85-265V AC  50/60 HZ

Dimming

Optional

IP Rate

IP65

Working Temp.

-30  –  40 °C

Certificate

CE ROHS ISO9001

Warranty

5 years


STRUCTURE


INSTALLATION METHOD


PACKING INFORMATION


MODEL

QTY/CTN

CTN SIZE(mm)

N.W(KGS)

G.W(KGS)

LQ-FL18 400W/500W

1

610*550*330

16

18

LQ-FL17 800W/1000W

1

830*700*350

32

34

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
  • Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Model: LQ-FL21LED:  Lumileds 3030 LEDCRI: 70   (80 optional)Driver: Meanwell/philps/inventronics/Sosen/Moso/DoneDimming: 0-10V /DALI /PWM / TIMMING  for optionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 50  °CCertificate: CE ROHS  ISO9001 2015Warranty: 5 years
  • Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Model: LQ-FL22LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
  • Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Betterled lighting Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17Model: LQ-FL17LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
  • Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24 with simple appearance, stable structure, multiple light distribution such as symmetric small beam angles of 30 °, 60 °, 90 °, etc., and asymmetric beam angles available, can be selected for a variety of stadiums, training grounds, large outdoor parking fields, airports, shipyards, civic plazas, etc. The power range is from 100W to 2000W, which can be easily used for replacing different traditional lamps. Low maintenance cost and efficient for energy saving.
  • Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25 Betterled is a manufactured based on good reputation and strict qualirty control.our sports lamps are used in many places,such as stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….
  • Betterled  customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 seriesBetterled Customized led flood light FL26 SERIES for stadiums ,widely used for outdoor squares,airport,seaports,wharf,golf count…
  • Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light  Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 seriesBetterled is professional manufacturer,which use various machines and equipments. They are a milling machine, sanding equipment, spraying equipment, auto panel saw or beam saw, CNC processing machine, straight edge bender, etc.
  • Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Betterled lighting Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03Model: LQ-LB03LED:  SMD2835CRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/LIFUD/ZHIHEDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English