More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Sprache
LED-Stadionslicht.
Vr.
Das professionelle QC-Team sichert die Qualität dieses Produkts.

FAQ

1.Welche Lampen können durch die LED-Beleuchtung ersetzt werden?
Halogen, HPSL.& Kompakte Leuchtstofflampen.
2.Kann ich unser Logo auf den Produkten und Paketen?
Jawohl. Aber mit Moq for Color Box Design
3.Alle eine Fabrik?
Ja, unsere Fabrik in Shanghai wurde 2009 mit 50 Mitarbeitern und 10 Ingenieuren gegründet. Und zog 2017 in die Provinz Jiaxing City, der Provinz Zhejiang.

Vorteile

1.10.Für Problemlampe. Wir senden stattdessen den Ersatz, wenn Probelm sehr ernst ist, dann können wir den neuen senden. (In den meisten Umständen sind weniger Lampen BR
2.3.Qualität ControlIn-Reihenfolge, um hochwertige Strukturen zu wechseln
3.7.Alle Art der Ausstellungen.Betterled besuchte viele Ausstellungen, wie Hongkong Frühling und Autum Fair, Polen Messe jedes Jahr, Mexikoausstellung, spanische Ausstellung, Vietnam-Messe und so weiter. (Für 2020 Coronavirus, nur an der Guangzhou-Ausstellung)
4.5.CetificateWe vergangene ISO 9001, CE, CB, ENEC, LVD, ROHS usw.

Über Leiqiong.

Fertigled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co., Ltd.) wurde 2009 in Shanghai in Shanghai entfernt. Wir haben ISO9001: 2015 übergeben, Qualitätssystemzertifizierung, ISO14001: 2015 Umweltmanagementsystemzertifizierung und ISO45001 Berufliche Gesundheits- und Sicherheitssystemzertifizierung von ISO45001. Verarbeitet haben einen starken r&D-Mitarbeiter, die in den Bereichen LED-Anwendungen, Elektronik, Beleuchtung, Struktur, LED-Spezialnetzteil, technisches Design usw. professionell sind. Sie widmen sich, mehr als 10 Arten von jährlichen entwickelten Produkten zu entwickeln und zu produzieren, die von fortschrittlichen Technologien, modisch und qualitativ hochwertig sind, alle unsere Produkte sind mit CE-Zulassung und RoHS-Compliance, ein Teil der Produkte gewinnt SAA, CB , GS, UL-Zertifikat. Über 90% der Produkte werden nach Europa, Nordamerika, Asien und anderen Bereichen exportiert. Wir betrachten "Produktqualität" als Kern, "Zuverlässigkeit, Praktikabilität und niedrige Kosten" als Produktdesign-Konzept, um qualitativ hochwertige Produkte mit dem besten Service in der Branche bereitzustellen und auf ehrliche und verantwortungsvolle Weise mit Kunden umzugehen. Bessere Beleuchtung, bessere Welt!
PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG


Verarbeitet LED-Stadion Light LQ-FL18 Runde Serie ist professionelles LED-Licht für Stadien. Der Kühlkörper ist ein ganzteiliger Teil, der aus Aluminiumdruckguss besteht. um die Wärme schnell von der Rückseite abzuleiten. Um den Luftstrom zu beschleunigen, entwerfen wir einen Spalt an der Mitte des Kühlkörpers, sodass die Luft schnell fließen kann, und stellen Sie sicher, dass die Temperatur niedriger ist. Das Objektiv verwendet UV-Anti-PC, damit es viele Jahre arbeiten kann und nicht gelb wird. Auf der Oberfläche der Linse ist es flach, so dass der Staub dort nicht haufen wird, kann sich selbst reinigen, können Wartungskosten sparen. Die LEDs, die wir mit Lumeilen verwenden, und Fahrer können Meanwell, Philips, Inventronics, Moso, Sosen, erledigen ..., alle mit guter Qualität. Und bieten 5 Jahre Garantie. Die Halterung ist speziell für die Stadioninstallation, kann auf der Stange stehen, kann auch an der Wand reparieren und auf dem Dach hängen. LED-Stadion Light FL18-Serie verfügt über einen vielfältigen Strahlwinkel für die Option, kann jegliche Nachfrage erfüllen, wesentlich für die Stadien, den Flughafen, den Seehafen, der Golfzählung ....


BILD



Produktabmessungen.

MODELL

L.(mm)

W.(mm)

D(mm)

LQ-FL18 400W / 500W

493.

421.

440.

LQ-FL18 800W / 1000W

651.

11.

86.


Photometrisch


Tätigkeit


Modell

LQ-FL18.

Leistung

400w

500w

800w

1000w.

LED

LUMILEDS 3030 LED.

LED-Menge

730.

730.

1540.

1540.

Lumen Effizienz.

140 lm / w

Kg

3000K / 4000K / 5000K / 5700K / 6500K

Krise

70 oder 80.

Strahlwinkel

22/25/45/60/90.

Treiber

Sosen / Meanwell / Inventronics

Eingangsspannung

85-265V AC. 50/60 Hz.

Dämpfern.

Optional

IP-Rate

IP65.

Arbeitstemp.

-30. -  40 ° C

Zertifikat

CE ROHS ISO9001.

Garantie

5 Jahre


STRUKTUR


INSTALLATIONSMETHODE


Informationen verpackt.


MODELL

Menge / CTN.

CTN-Größe (mm)

N.w (kgs)

G.w (kgs)

LQ-FL18 400W / 500W

1.

610 * 550 * 330

16.

18.

LQ-FL17 800W / 1000W

1.

830 * 700 * 350

32.

34.

Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

KONTAKT uns

Nutzen Sie unseren unübertroffenen Wissen und Erfahrungen, wir bieten Ihnen den besten Anpassungsservice an.

SENDE EIN BOTSCHAFT

Das erste, was wir tun, ist das Treffen mit unseren Kunden und sprechen durch ihre Ziele auf ein zukünftiges Projekt.
Fühlen Sie sich während dieses Treffens frei, um Ihre Ideen zu kommunizieren und viele Fragen zu stellen.

AufzeichnenÖVerdrängt

Sie sind alle nach den strengsten internationalen Standards hergestellt. Unsere Produkte haben von beiden inländischen und ausländischen Märkten Gunst erhalten.
Sie exportieren jetzt weithin in 500 Länder.
  • Großhandel China Bester Hochmast LED Sportstadion Light LQ-FL21
    Großhandel China Bester Hochmast LED Sportstadion Light LQ-FL21
    Modell:LQ-FL21.LED: LUMILEDS 3030 LED.CRI:70 (80 optional)Treiber:Meanwell / Philps / Inventronics / Sosen / Moso / FertigDimmen:0-10V / DALI / PWM / Timming für optionalIP-Rate:IP65.Arbeitstemp.:-30 - 50 ° CZertifikat:CE ROHS ISO9001 2015Garantie: 5 Jahre
  • LED-Flutlicht mit Laser-Locator für Stadion Court LQ-FL22
    LED-Flutlicht mit Laser-Locator für Stadion Court LQ-FL22
    Modell:LQ-FL22.LED: LumpelCRI:70 oder 80.Treiber:Sosen / Meanwell / InventronicsDimmen:OptionalIP-Rate:IP65.Arbeitstemp.:-30 - 40 ° CZertifikat:CE ROHS ISO9001.Garantie: 5 Jahre
  • Professionelles LED-Flutlicht für Fußballstadion Court LQ-FL17
    Professionelles LED-Flutlicht für Fußballstadion Court LQ-FL17
    Verbesserte Beleuchtung Professionelle LED-Flutlicht für Fußballstadion Court LQ-FL17Modell:LQ-FL17.LED: LumpelCRI:70 oder 80.Treiber:Sosen / Meanwell / InventronicsDimmen:OptionalIP-Rate:IP65.Arbeitstemp.:-30 - 40 ° CZertifikat:CE ROHS ISO9001.Garantie: 5 Jahre
  • Verbesserte Hocheffizienz-LED-Stadion Sportlichter Hersteller LQ-FL24
    Verbesserte Hocheffizienz-LED-Stadion Sportlichter Hersteller LQ-FL24
    Verbesserte Hocheffizienz-LED-Stadion Sportlichter Hersteller LQ-FL24 mit einfachem Erscheinungsbild, stabilen Aufbau, Mehrfachlichtverteilung wie symmetrische kleine Strahlwinkel von 30 °, 60 °, 90 ° usw. und asymmetrischen Strahlwinkeln, die verfügbar sind, können ausgewählt werden Eine Vielzahl von Stadien, Trainingsgelände, große Außenparkplätze, Flughäfen, Werften, Civic Plazas usw. Der Leistungsbereich liegt zwischen 100 W bis 2000W, was leicht zum Ersetzen verschiedener traditioneller Lampen verwendet werden kann. Niedrige Wartungskosten und effizient für die Energieeinsparung.
  • Fertigled Hochwertiger Outdoor-LED-Flutlicht für Sportleuchte LQ-FL25
    Fertigled Hochwertiger Outdoor-LED-Flutlicht für Sportleuchte LQ-FL25
    Fertigled Hochwertiger Outdoor-LED-Flutlicht für Sportleuchte LQ-FL25Fertigled ist ein hergestellter, basierend auf einem guten Ruf und strengen qualirigen Kontrolle. Unsere Sportlampen werden an vielen Orten genutzt, z. B. Stadien, Flughafen, Seehäfen, Golfzählung ....
  • Everled Customized Sportlampe Outdoor LED-Flutlicht für Stadien LQ-FL26-Serie
    Everled Customized Sportlampe Outdoor LED-Flutlicht für Stadien LQ-FL26-Serie
    Everled Customized Sportlampe Outdoor LED-Flutlicht für Stadien LQ-FL26-SerieEverledled Customized LED Flood Light FL26-Serie für Stadien, weit verbreitet für Outdoor-Quadrate, Flughafen, Seehafen, Wharf, Golfzählung ...
  • Fertigled Factory Price Panderledled Flutlicht Großhandel LQ-FL27-Serie
    Fertigled Factory Price Panderledled Flutlicht Großhandel LQ-FL27-Serie
    Fertigled Factory Price Panderledled Flutlicht Großhandel LQ-FL27-SerieFertigled ist professioneller Hersteller, der verschiedene Maschinen und Ausrüstungen nutzt. Sie sind ein Fräsmaschinen, Schleifgerät, Sprühgeräte, AUTO-Panel-Säge oder Strahlsäge, CNC-Verarbeitungsmaschine, gerade Kantenbiege usw.
  • LED-Industrielicht für Innen- und Außenleiner Highbay LQ-LB03
    LED-Industrielicht für Innen- und Außenleiner Highbay LQ-LB03
    Verbesserte Beleuchtung LED Industrielles Licht für Innen- und Außenleinen Highbay LQ-LB03Modell:LQ-LB03.LED: SMD2835.CRI:70 oder 80.Treiber:Sosen / Lifud / ZhiheDimmen:OptionalIP-Rate:IP65.Arbeitstemp.:-30 - 40 ° CZertifikat:CE ROHS ISO9001.Garantie: 5 Jahre
chat_online
Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language
Led Stadium Light
VR
The professional QC team secures the quality of this product.

FAQ

1.What lamps can be replaced with the LED lighting?
Halogen,HPSL & compact fluorescent lamps.
2.Can I have our LOGO on the products and packages?
Yes. But with MOQ for color box design
3.Are you a factory?
Yes, our factory in Shanghai established in 2009 with 50 workers and 10 engineers.And moved to Jiaxing city ,Zhejiang province in 2017.

Advantages

1.10.For problem lamp .We will send the replacement to instead ,if probelm is very serious ,then we can send the new one .(In most circumstance ,less lamps are br
2.3.Quality controlIn order to suppler high quality structures , wemaintain an effective efficient Quality Management System,all accessories come will accept inspecting by our quality inspector ,and after finished ,all lamps need do aging test ,and keep good condition to ship out .
3.7.ALL kind of Exhibitions.Betterled attended many exhibitions ,like Hongkong Spring and Autum Fair,Poland Fair every year ,Mexico exhibition ,Spanish exhibition ,vietnam Fair and so on .(For 2020 coronavirus ,only attend Guangzhou exhibition)
4.5.CetificateWe passed ISO 9001 ,CE,CB,ENEC,LVD,ROHS etc.

About Leiqiong

Betterled (Shanghai Leiqiong Lighting Technology Co.,Ltd.)was established in 2009, located in Shanghai.We have passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification, ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system certification, and ISO45001 occupational health and safety system certification. Betterled have a strong R&D staff who are professional in the areas of LED application,electronics, illumination, structure, LED special power supply, technical design and so on. They are devoting themselves to develop and produce more than 10 kinds of annual developed products, which are of advanced technologies, fashionable, and high-quality, All of our products are with CE approval and RoHS compliance, part of the products gain SAA,CB,GS, UL certificate. Over 90% of the products are exported to Europe, North America, Asia and other areas. We regard "product quality" as our core, "reliability, practicability and low cost" as product design concept, to provide high quality products with the best service in the industry and to deal with customers in an honest and responsible manner. Better lighting, better world!
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION


Betterled  led stadium light LQ-FL18 round series is professional led light for stadiums. the heatsink is a whole part, made of die casting aluminum. to make the heat dissipate quick from the backside. for speed up the air flow, we design a gap at the middle of the heatsink, so the air can flow quickly, and ensure the temperature is lower. The lens use UV anti PC, so it can work many years and not becomes yellow. On the surface of the lens, it is flat, so the dust will be not heap up there, can clean itself, can save maintenance cost. The leds we use Lumileds and driver can choose Meanwell,Philips,Inventronics,Moso,SOSEN,Done…, all of them with good quality. And offer 5 years warranty. The bracket is specially for stadium installation, can stand on the pole ,also can fix on the wall and hang on the roof . LED stadium light FL18 series has many beam angle for option, can meet any demand, widely use for the stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….


PICTURE



PRODUCT DIMENSIONS

MODEL

L(mm)

W(mm)

D(mm)

LQ-FL18 400W/500W

493

421

440

LQ-FL18 800W/1000W

651

11

86


PHOTOMETRIC


PECIFICATION


Model

LQ-FL18

Power

400W

500W

800W

1000W

LED

LUMILEDS 3030 LED

LED QTY

730

730

1540

1540

Lumen Eficiency

140 lm/w

CCT

3000K/4000K/5000K/5700K/6500K

CRI

70 or 80

Beam Angle

10/25/45/60/90

Driver

SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICS

Input Voltage

85-265V AC  50/60 HZ

Dimming

Optional

IP Rate

IP65

Working Temp.

-30  –  40 °C

Certificate

CE ROHS ISO9001

Warranty

5 years


STRUCTURE


INSTALLATION METHOD


PACKING INFORMATION


MODEL

QTY/CTN

CTN SIZE(mm)

N.W(KGS)

G.W(KGS)

LQ-FL18 400W/500W

1

610*550*330

16

18

LQ-FL17 800W/1000W

1

830*700*350

32

34

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

SEND A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.
  • Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Model: LQ-FL21LED:  Lumileds 3030 LEDCRI: 70   (80 optional)Driver: Meanwell/philps/inventronics/Sosen/Moso/DoneDimming: 0-10V /DALI /PWM / TIMMING  for optionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 50  °CCertificate: CE ROHS  ISO9001 2015Warranty: 5 years
  • Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Model: LQ-FL22LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
  • Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Betterled lighting Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17Model: LQ-FL17LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
  • Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24 with simple appearance, stable structure, multiple light distribution such as symmetric small beam angles of 30 °, 60 °, 90 °, etc., and asymmetric beam angles available, can be selected for a variety of stadiums, training grounds, large outdoor parking fields, airports, shipyards, civic plazas, etc. The power range is from 100W to 2000W, which can be easily used for replacing different traditional lamps. Low maintenance cost and efficient for energy saving.
  • Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25 Betterled is a manufactured based on good reputation and strict qualirty control.our sports lamps are used in many places,such as stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….
  • Betterled  customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 seriesBetterled Customized led flood light FL26 SERIES for stadiums ,widely used for outdoor squares,airport,seaports,wharf,golf count…
  • Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light  Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 seriesBetterled is professional manufacturer,which use various machines and equipments. They are a milling machine, sanding equipment, spraying equipment, auto panel saw or beam saw, CNC processing machine, straight edge bender, etc.
  • Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Betterled lighting Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03Model: LQ-LB03LED:  SMD2835CRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/LIFUD/ZHIHEDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English