عرض

يمكن تثبيت ضوء الاستاد LED واستخدامه بمفرده، أو يمكن دمج الأنوار متعددة وتثبيتها على قطب أعلى من 20 مترا لتشكيل جهاز إضاءة عالي القطب. بالإضافة إلى خصائص المظهر الجميل والصيانة المركزية، فإن القطب المصباح القطب والأرضية، وهي أكبر ميزة لهذا الجهاز هي وظيفة الإضاءة القوية. عندما يتم عرض الضوء من مكان عال، فإن السطوع المكاني للبيئة مرتفعة وتغطية الضوء كبيرة، مما يمنح الناس شعورا مشابها ليوم، لذلك تتمتع بجودة إضاءة عالية وتأثير بصري.

يمكن أيضا استخدام ضوء الاستاد LED للبث التلفزيوني والبث المباشر.

Bettled LED Stadium Light هو ضوء LED المحترف للاستصال. السكن مصنوع من يموت الصب الألومنيوم. لجعل الحرارة تبدد بسرعة من المؤخر. لتسريع تدفق الهواء، نقوم بتصميم فجوة في منتصف غرفة التبريد، لذلك يمكن للهواء أن يتدفق بسرعة، والتأكد من انخفاض درجة الحرارة. تستخدم العدسة UV Anti PC، لذلك يمكن أن تعمل سنوات عديدة ولا تصبح صفراء. على سطح العدسة، فهي مسطحة، لذلك لن يكون الغبار كومة هنا، يمكن تنظيف نفسه، يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة الصيانة. المصابيح التي نستخدمها Lumileds والسائق يمكن أن تختار Meanwell، Philips، Inriver، Moso، Sosse، القيام به ...، كلهم ​​بجودة جيدة. وتقديم 5 سنوات الضمان. القوس هو خصيصا لتثبيت الملعب، يمكن أن يقف على القطب، كما يمكن إصلاح على الحائط وشنق على السطح. سلسلة الاستاد LED Light FL18 لديها العديد من زاوية الشعاع للخيار، يمكن أن تلبي أي طلب، واستخدام على نطاق واسع للاستصال، المطار، الموانئ البحرية، عدد الجولف ....

IP65 و IK09، الضمان 3-5 سنوات المتاحة، لديه شهادة  ENEC، TUV، CB، CE، بنفايات، إلخ.


اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language

Led Stadium Light

VR

Led stadium light can be installed and used alone, or multiple lights can be combined and installed on a pole above 20m to form a high pole lighting device. In addition to the characteristics of beautiful appearance, centralized maintenance, reducing lamp pole and floor area, the biggest advantage of this device is strong lighting function. When light is projected from a high place, the spatial brightness of the environment is high and the light coverage is large, giving people a feeling similar to day, so it has high lighting quality and visual effect.

Led stadium light can also be used for TV broadcasting and live broadcasting.

Betterled led stadium light is professional led light for stadiums. Housing is made of die casting aluminum. to make the heat dissipate quick from the backside. for speed up the air flow, we design a gap at the middle of the heatsink, so the air can flow quickly, and ensure the temperature is lower. The lens use UV anti PC, so it can work many years and not becomes yellow. On the surface of the lens, it is flat, so the dust will be not heap up there, can clean itself, can save maintenance cost. The leds we use Lumileds and driver can choose Meanwell,Philips,Inventronics,Moso,SOSEN,Done…, all of them with good quality. And offer 5 years warranty. The bracket is specially for stadium installation, can stand on the pole ,also can fix on the wall and hang on the roof . LED stadium light FL18 series has many beam angle for option, can meet any demand, widely use for the stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….

It is IP65 and IK09,warranty 3-5 years available , has certificate of  ENEC, TUV, CB, CE, ROHS etc.


  • Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light  Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 series
    Betterled factory price BetterledLED Flood Light Wholesale LQ-FL27 seriesBetterled is professional manufacturer,which use various machines and equipments. They are a milling machine, sanding equipment, spraying equipment, auto panel saw or beam saw, CNC processing machine, straight edge bender, etc.
    2021/11/29
  • Betterled  customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 series
    Betterled customized sports lamp outdoor led flood light for stadiums LQ-FL26 seriesBetterled Customized led flood light FL26 SERIES for stadiums ,widely used for outdoor squares,airport,seaports,wharf,golf count…
    2021/11/26
  • Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25
    Betterled high quality outdoor led flood light for sports light LQ-FL25 Betterled is a manufactured based on good reputation and strict qualirty control.our sports lamps are used in many places,such as stadiums,airport,seaports,golf count….
    2021/11/24
  • Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24
    Betterled high efficiency led stadium sports light manufacturer LQ-FL24 with simple appearance, stable structure, multiple light distribution such as symmetric small beam angles of 30 °, 60 °, 90 °, etc., and asymmetric beam angles available, can be selected for a variety of stadiums, training grounds, large outdoor parking fields, airports, shipyards, civic plazas, etc. The power range is from 100W to 2000W, which can be easily used for replacing different traditional lamps. Low maintenance cost and efficient for energy saving.
    2021/11/10
  • Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Wholesale China Best High Mast Led Sport Stadium Light LQ-FL21
    Model: LQ-FL21LED:  Lumileds 3030 LEDCRI: 70   (80 optional)Driver: Meanwell/philps/inventronics/Sosen/Moso/DoneDimming: 0-10V /DALI /PWM / TIMMING  for optionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 50  °CCertificate: CE ROHS  ISO9001 2015Warranty: 5 years
    2021/09/18
  • Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17
    Betterled lighting Professional led flood light for football stadium court LQ-FL17Model: LQ-FL17LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
    2021/09/18
  • Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Led flood light with laser locator for stadium court LQ-FL22
    Model: LQ-FL22LED:  LumiledsCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
    2021/09/18
  • led stadium light for football field tennis court golf course LQ-FL18
    led stadium light for football field tennis court golf course LQ-FL18
    Leiqiong Customized LED FLOOD LIGHT 18 Series manufacturers From China,5.CetificateWe passed ISO 9001 ,CE,CB,ENEC,LVD,ROHS etc.Model: LQ-FL18LED:  LUMILEDS 3030 LEDCRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/MEANWELL/INVENTRONICSDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
    2021/09/18
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English