أكثر من 12 عامًا من المصنّعين المحترفين لإضاءة الشوارع LED ، وضوء الفيضانات LED ، وضوء LED العالي للخليج ، وضوء الحديقة LED ، وأضواء الاستاد LED ، وما إلى ذلك.​​​​​​​

لغة

أدى ضوء النفق

VR

إن مصباح النفق LED هو نوع من كفاءة الإضاءة ومصباح موفر للطاقة ، والذي لن يسبب انبهارًا أو أي إزعاج آخر. تُستخدم المواد المستوردة كعاكسات ومن خلال تصميم دقيق لتوزيع الضوء ، مع عامل قدرة أكبر من 0.9 ، وكفاءة انعكاس عالية ، ونفاذية جيدة للضوء ، والحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

يتمتع مصدر ضوء LED بالمزايا التالية:

(1) توهين ضوء صغير: إذا كانت ظروف تبديد الحرارة جيدة ، يكون توهين ضوء LED في أول 10000 ساعة موجبًا ، وتوهين ضوء LED في أول 10000 ساعة هو 3٪ - 10٪ ، وتوهين ضوء LED في أول 50000 ساعة هي في الأساس 30٪ ، وهي أقل بكثير من مصدر إضاءة الطريق العادي ، والتألق أكثر ثباتًا.

(2) عرض اللون العالي: عمومًا ، يكون عرض لون LED حوالي 70 ~ 80 ،

(3) عمر الخدمة: عمر خدمة LED أعلى من عمر مصدر إضاءة نفق الطريق العام ، وهو الآن أعلى بشكل عام من 50000 ساعة.

(4) السعر: على الرغم من أن السعر الحالي لغطاء مصباح LED أعلى من سعر مصابيح الإضاءة التقليدية ، مع نضج تكنولوجيا التصنيع ، ينخفض ​​سعره بشكل حاد. تتمتع Led أيضًا بمزايا معامل الصيانة العالي ، وأداء السلامة الجيد ، وعدم وجود اصطرابي ، والحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Қазақ Тілі
čeština
български
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language

Led Tunnel Light

VR

LED Tunnel Light is a kind of light efficiency and energy-saving lamp, which will not cause dazzle or other discomfort. Imported materials are used as reflectors and through accurate light distribution design, with power factor greater than 0.9, high reflection efficiency, good light transmittance, energy conservation and environmental protection.

LED light source has the following advantages:

(1) Small light attenuation: if the heat dissipation conditions are good, the light attenuation of LED in the first 10000h is positive, the light attenuation of LED in the first 10000h is 3% - 10%, and the light attenuation of LED in the first 50000h is basically 30%, which is far lower than that of ordinary road lighting light source, and the luminescence is more stable.

(2) High color rendering: generally, the color rendering of LED is about 70 ~ 80,

(3) Service life: the service life of LED is higher than that of general road tunnel lighting source, and now it is generally higher than 50000h.

(4) Price: Although the current price of LED lamp cap is higher than that of traditional lighting lamps, with the maturity of manufacturing technology, its price is falling sharply. Led also has the advantages of high maintenance coefficient, good safety performance, no stroboscopic, energy conservation and environmental protection


chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English