عرض

ضوء المظلة LED، والمعروف أيضا باسم مصابيح محطة الغاز LED أصبحت تدريجيا الناس تدريجيا'S رؤية مع مزايا الإضاءة الاتجاهية، استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض، خصائص القيادة جيدة، سرعة الاستجابة السريعة، القدرة الزلزالية العالية، عمر الخدمة الطويلة وحماية البيئة الخضراء. أصبحت مصابيح LED هي أحدث جيل من مصادر الضوء الموفرة للطاقة التي يمكن أن تحل محل مصادر الضوء التقليدية في العالم. لذلك، سوف تصبح مصابيح محطة الغاز LED هي الخيار الأفضل لتحويل موفرة للطاقة لإضاءة محطة الوقود، وهو أيضا الاتجاه العام.

لا يمكن استخدام مصابيح محطة خدمة مصممة مهنيا لتمكين برنامج التشغيل بوضوح من تحديد الموقع وتسليط الضوء على شعار العلامة التجارية لمحطة الخدمة داخل مسافة معينة، ولكن أيضا تحقيق تأثير توفير الطاقة في العملية اليومية. أنه يوفر طاقة أكثر من 60٪ من مصابيح الإضاءة التقليدية. أدنى تكلفة الإدخال الأولي وتكلفة التشغيل اليومية، من أجل تحقيق فوائد موفرة للطاقة - يجب إيلاء الاعتبار الكامل للإضاءة الأفقية المناسبة والإضاءة الرأسية، ودرجة حرارة اللون المريحة وتوفير اللون. لا يحتوي ضوء محطة خدمة LED على وهج، مما يجعل السائق أكثر راحة وأكثر أمانا. توزيع الضوء المهني يمكن أن يقلل من عدد المصابيح المطلوبة.

IP65 و IK09، الضمان 3-5 سنوات المتاحة، لديه شهادة  ENEC، TUV، CB، CE، بنفايات، إلخ.


chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language

Led Canopy Light

VR

Led Canopy Light ,also known as led gas station lamps have gradually come into people's vision with the advantages of directional lighting, low power consumption, good driving characteristics, fast response speed, high seismic capacity, long service life and green environmental protection. LED lamps have become the most new generation of energy-saving light sources that can replace traditional light sources in the world. Therefore, led gas station lamps will become the best choice for energy-saving transformation of gas station lighting, It is also the general trend.

The use of professionally designed service station lamps can not only enable the driver to clearly identify the location and highlight the brand logo of the service station within a certain distance, but also achieve energy-saving effect in daily operation. It saves more than 60% energy than traditional lighting lamps. The lowest initial input cost and daily operation cost, in order to achieve energy-saving benefits.Full consideration shall be given to appropriate horizontal illumination and vertical illumination, comfortable color temperature and color rendering. The LED service station light has no glare, making the driver more comfortable and safer. Professional light distribution can reduce the number of lamps required.

It is IP65 and IK09,warranty 3-5 years available , has certificate of  ENEC, TUV, CB, CE, ROHS etc.


chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English