عرض

ضوء الفيضانات LED، والمعروف أيضا باسم أضواء LED وضوء الإسقاط LED. يتم التحكم في مصابيح الإسقاط LED بواسطة MicroChips المدمج. هناك نوعان من المنتجات. يستخدم المرء مجموعة من رقائق الطاقة، والآخر يستخدم رقاقة واحدة عالية الطاقة. السابق له أداء مستقر وبنية كبيرة لمنتج واحد عالي الطاقة، وهو مناسب لإضاءة الإسقاط الصغيرة. هذا الأخير يمكن أن يحقق طاقة عالية جدا ويمكن أن يلقي الضوء بمسافة طويلة ومنطقة كبيرة. مصباح الإسقاط LED هو مصباح يجعل الإضاءة على السطح المضيء المحدد أعلى من البيئة المحيطة، والمعروفة أيضا باسم الأضواء. عادة، يمكن أن تهدف إلى أي اتجاه ولديه هيكل لا يتأثر بالظروف المناخية. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مواقع التشغيل المساحية في المنطقة، والألغام، ومحدمات البناء، والملاعب، والمجاوزات، والآثار، والمتنزهات وأسرة الزهور. لذلك، يمكن اعتبار جميع مصابيح الإضاءة الكبيرة المستخدمة تقريبا في الهواء الطلق مصابيح الإسقاط.

يمكن تثبيت ضوء الفيضانات LED واستخدامه بشكل فردي أو جنبا إلى جنب مع مصابيح متعددة ومثبتة على القطب فوق 20M لتشكيل جهاز إضاءة عالية القطب. بالإضافة إلى خصائص المظهر الجميل والصيانة المركزية، فإن القطب المصباح القطب والأرضية، وهي أكبر ميزة لهذا الجهاز هي وظيفة الإضاءة القوية.


  • أفضل الكلاسيكية الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية IP65 للماء LQ-Ilh
    أفضل الكلاسيكية الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية IP65 للماء LQ-Ilh
    أفضل الكلاسيكية الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية IP65 للماء LQ-Ilhهذه الإضاءة الصناعية في الهواء الطلق باستخدام رقاقة مصدر ضوء SMD 3030 عالية الجودة، وكفاءة الضوء الصناعية بأكملها تصل إلى 140LM ​​/ W؛ وعالية الجودة سائق الحالي ثابت، أداء مستقرة وموثوقة وحياة طويلة
    2021/11/19
  • الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية لبطانة داخلي وخارجي Highbay LQ-LB03
    الصمام الخفيفة الصناعية لبطانة داخلي وخارجي Highbay LQ-LB03
    أفضل الإضاءة LED الخفيفة الصناعية للبطانة الداخلية والخارجية Highbay LQ-LB03نموذج:LQ-LB03.قاد: SMD2835.CRI:70 أو 80.سائق:sosse / lifud / zhiheيعتم:اختياريمعدل IP:IP65.درجة حرارة العمل:-30 - 40 درجة مئويةشهادة:CE بنفايات ISO9001.ضمان: 5 سنوات
    2021/09/18
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

More than 12 years professional manufacturer for led street light, led flood light, led high bay light, led garden light,led stadium lights and so on.​​​​​​​

Language

Led Industrial Light

VR

Led flood light, also known as LED spotlight and LED projection light. LED projection lamps are controlled by built-in microchips. There are two types of products. One uses a combination of power chips, and the other uses a single high-power chip. The former has stable performance and a large structure of a single high-power product, which is suitable for small-scale projection illumination. The latter can achieve very high power and can cast light in a long distance and large area. LED projection lamp is a lamp that makes the illuminance on the specified illuminated surface higher than the surrounding environment, also known as spotlight. Usually, it can aim in any direction and has a structure that is not affected by climatic conditions. It is mainly used for large-area operation sites, mines, building contours, stadiums, overpasses, monuments, parks and flower beds. Therefore, almost all large-area lighting lamps used outdoors can be regarded as projection lamps.

The Led Flood Light can be installed and used individually or combined with multiple lamps and installed on a pole above 20m to form a high pole lighting device. In addition to the characteristics of beautiful appearance, centralized maintenance, reducing lamp pole and floor area, the biggest advantage of this device is strong lighting function.


  • Betterled classical led Industrial Light IP65 Waterproof LQ-ILH
    Betterled classical led Industrial Light IP65 Waterproof LQ-ILH
    Betterled classical led Industrial Light IP65 Waterproof LQ-ILHThis Industrial outdoor lighting Using high-quality SMD 3030 LED light source chip, the whole industrial light efficiency reaches 140LM / W; and high-quality constant current driver, stable and reliable performance and long life
    2021/11/19
  • Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03
    Betterled lighting Led industrial light for Indoor and outdoor liner highbay LQ-LB03Model: LQ-LB03LED:  SMD2835CRI: 70 or 80Driver: SOSEN/LIFUD/ZHIHEDimming: OptionalIP rate: IP65Working temp.: -30 – 40  °CCertificate: CE ROHS ISO9001Warranty: 5 years
    2021/09/18
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі čeština čeština български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English